Adult Webcam List
Judy's Reviews
Tony's Reviews
Forum
Resources

Click to visit PrivateFeeds

Sasha was voted top girl on PrivateFeeds

Click to visit Camcontacts
xSharonx hosts her chats on CamContacts and imlive .

Flirt4free blonde webcam girl Dior
Free chat with Dior of Flirt4free

Archived forum

www.royalcams.net

www.theyarelive.com Forum Index -> Add my site -> www.royalcams.net
JanT

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 6:17 pm    Post subject: www.royalcams.net / www.royalcams.net

Dear Judy&Tony,

Please visit our video chat platform and review us! Let me know what you need in order to do that.Thanks!

Best regards,

JanT

jambo
Live wire!

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2006 2:15 pm    Post subject: / www.royalcams.net

I'm no expert, but this site looks a bit weird Confused

The index page looks like some sort of placeholder or Google search site, offering all kinds of topics, and little to do with webcams....

But once I clicked on the flirting/love/romance section and got to the cams, it was okay. None of the girls I picked were online though. Not really clear who is online and who is off....

Also, is this a pay site? Or just people looking to chat via webcams? Beats me...

Posted: Wed Apr 12, 2006 4:45 pm    Post subject: / www.royalcams.net

http://www.royalcams.net/whoisonline/aer/1/online/ 
jambo
Live wire!

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2006 7:15 pm    Post subject: / www.royalcams.net

Hey hey, things are looking up. Thanks for the new link - it takes you right to the 'action' Smile

Lots of British girls it seems...

I like how they're separated into 'Shy Girls' and 'Naughty Girls'! Twisted Evil

Although, to be honest, the Shy Girls appear to be just as naughty......??

This is a quote from a supposedly Shy Girl's profile:

Quote:
Kate 1842 says:

I am a woman ,who like inteligent,polite men with sense of humor,but *naughty and wild in bed* I know how to satisfy u and myself. I AM NEVER SHY TO CUM WITH YOU IN PRIVATE